DELL REPAIRER 4.92 out of 5 based on 13 ratings. 13 user reviews.
DELL REPAIRER
Superb service! Fast return of my Dell XCD35. Very professional company with competitive prices. Was wary of sending Dell XCD35 off to be fixed, but this company pick up and deliver it to your door in perfect condition. Very pleased. Thank you again to Dell repairers.
DELL REPAIRER
excellent – thank you so much

Phone was up country and back in record quick time and I was aware of the status every step of the way – brilliant.
DELL REPAIRER
After wasting a day to get my Dell Aero screen repaired with another business that demanded to have the parts to repair my Dell in 3 hours. After the pretty incredible recommendation from my friend i took my Dell Aero to elite it was repaired and returned  the next day. This is really good service. Highly Recommended.
DELL REPAIRER
03/05/2015
They were amazing and really helped me to fix my Dell laptop hard drive quickly. recommending these people to every one for their outstanding services.
DELL REPAIRER
03/09/2015
I went through a whole range of emotions when I visited Dell Repairer . These guys are good, provide services for your laptops and mobiles in a more speedy manner than  anticipated. Recommending their services.
DELL REPAIRER
03/10/2015
Simple Dell Repairer sorted my diagnoses problems and can provide better replacement solutions than most companies. I love this place and suggesting for others.
DELL REPAIRER
03/16/2015
Great service for my Laptop Screen. Fast and friendly service in a pretty quick time.
DELL REPAIRER
03/17/2015
Amazing service from the dudes here. Friendly and very personable people when I brought my Dell Laptop here reasonable price. Would definitely recommend
DELL REPAIRER
03/18/2015
Without any hesitation, I recommend these guys for all minor to major computer repairs. They quickly diagnosed the problem, quick to replace the hard drive and get my laptop back to me the very next day. Even the rates are reasonable when compared to other stores.
DELL REPAIRER
03/19/2015
Excellence Service with a smile and the technicians was informative before and after the repair process.
DELL REPAIRER
03/20/2015
The staff was knowledgeable and extremely friendly When I approached them for my Dell Laptop Repair, they did a great job for a great price.
DELL REPAIRER
03/24/2015
Honestly, I can't ask for a quicker and more professional turn around then these super friendly people here for my Dell Laptop. Highly recommending them.
DELL REPAIRER
03/25/2015
Called them for an estimate for my Dell Broken Laptop. They charged the exact price when I dropped my laptop off and got it picked up  then they sent it back within a day. Great service.
DELL REPAIRER
07/14/2017
Fixed my dell laptop screen when everywhere else said it couldn't be done. Friendly efficient service. Cost less than expected.
http://dellrepairer.co.uk/

Name
Website
Star Rating
Testimonial
 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked*